منزل

VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED جولة في المعمل

الصين VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED الشهادات
الصين VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED الشهادات
لقد تعاونا مع هذه الشركة لأكثر من 3 سنوات، أنا أحب منتجاتها التي تحظى بشعبية مع عملائنا والثقة خدمتهم.

—— ديفيد

أنا أحب الجهاز ، 5G ميكروفون لاسلكي هو عظيم ومريح.فإنه هو إشارة مستقرة ، صوت واضح ، ووقت العمل الطويل. عملت هذه الميكروفونات كبيرة في اجتماع مجلس كبير مع الحضور 100 شخص. ذهب الاجتماع بسلاسة ، دون أي مشاكل ، وكان سهل الاستخدام

—— جودسون واتس

نستخدم هذه المجموعة في غرفة تدريب صغيرة لنحو 18 شخصًا. الميكروفونات ذات جودة عالية وقادرة على التقاط الأصوات بوضوح. نظرًا للضوضاء في الغرفة ، لا نترك جميع الميكروفونات في كل وقت ، ولكن قد يقوم المشاركون بتشغيلها عند التحدث ، ثم إيقافها بعد ذلك.

—— Villella

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    يرجى عرض المزيد على WWW.VISSONIC.COM للحصول على التفاصيل.

     

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED خط إنتاج المصنع 0

     

     

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED خط إنتاج المصنع 1

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED خط إنتاج المصنع 2

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED خط إنتاج المصنع 3

     

    لديه نظام إدارة الصوت بما يتماشى مع معايير ISO ، والتنفيذ الصارم لإدارة 5S ، مع أقسام QA و QC و PE و RE ، وقسم تجميع المنتجات النهائية وغيرها ، وجميع أنواع معدات الإنتاج والاختبار المتقدمة هي أفضل ضمان للجودة و الكفاءة لتحقيق قدرة إنتاجية عالية.

     

     

     

     

     

  • OEM / ODM

    إذا كان العميل يريد تخصيص المنتج، فإن العملاء توفير المعلمات مثل الحجم والمظهر واللون والأداء، الخ لدينا مهندس متخصص لمتابعة وتعديل. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مخصصة وفقا للاحتياجات الخاصة للعملاء، كما إلى أقصى حد ممكن لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

  • R & D

    مركز البحوث والتطوير فيسونيك هو قاعدة بحوث التكنولوجيا العالية مع احتلال أكثر من 1، 000 متر مربع. أنشأنا العديد من الإدارات على التوالي مسؤولة عن البحوث الإلكترونية، تصميم الهيكل الميكانيكي، تطوير البرمجيات، شراء المواد، لحام بب، الخ.

    جميع مواهبنا ملتزمة بتطوير معدات المؤتمرات الصوتية عالية الجودة. خبراء التصميم من أمريكا وكندا وسنغافورة وتايوان وهونغ كونغ، قدمت توجيهات شاملة لنا لسنوات. تم تصميم كل منتج فيسونيك بشكل متقن.

    في كل عام، فيسونيك يوفر مختلف التدريبات في الخارج، ويتيح لك فرص للدراسة في الخارج. وتنفذ الاستراتيجية العالمية للبحث والتطوير من خلال التبادل الثقافي عبر الوطني.

تفاصيل الاتصال
VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED

الفاكس: 86-20-82515140-12

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED Factory Tour

Good quality Wireless Conference Microphone for sales
Good quality Wireless Conference Microphone for sales
I have cooperated with this company for over 3 years, I like their products which is popular with our customers and trust their service.

—— David

I love the device, 5G wireless mic is great and convenient.It is signal stable, clear voice, and a long working time. This mics worked great at a large board meeting with 100 people in attendance. The meeting went smoothly, without any problems, and was easy to use

—— Judson Watts

We use this set in a small training room for about 18 people . The microphones are good quality and able to pick up voices clearly . Due to the acoustics in the room we do not leave all the mics on all the time but have the participants turn them on when they are speaking, then turn them off afterwards.

—— Villella

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED

     

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED

     

    Has a sound management system in line with ISO standards, strict implement of 5S management, with QA, QC, PE, RE Testing departments, finished product assembly department and others, all kinds of advanced production and testing equipments are the best guarantee of quality and efficiency to achieve high production capacity.

     

     

     

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    If the customer wants to customize the product, the customer will provide parameters such as size, appearance, color, performance, etc.We have a specialist engineer to follow up and modify.Can also be customized according to the special needs of customers, as far as possible to meet the needs of customers.

  • R&D

     

    VISSONIC research and development center is a high technology research base with the occupation of more than 1, 000 square meters. We have established many departments respectively responsible for electronic research, mechanical structure design, software development, material purchasing, PCB welding, etc.

     

    All our talents are committed to the development of high quality audio conferencing equipment. Design experts from America, Canada, Singapore, Taiwan, and Hong Kong, have provided comprehensive guidance to us for years. Each VISSONIC product is elaborately designed.

     

    Every year, VISSONIC provides various overseas trainings, and gives you chances to study abroad. It implements global R&D strategy through transnational cultural exchange.

     

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED

     

    VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED

Contact Details
VISSONIC ELECTRONICS LIMITED

Tel: 86--82515140

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)